ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REVIEWERS

The Executive Council of the Indian Society of Agricultural Statistics, the Editorial Board of the Journal of the Indian Society of Agricultural Statistics in general and the Chief Editor in particular greatly appreciate and duly acknowledge the help and support received from all the Associate Editors as well as Reviewers appointed by the Associate Editors as well as Chief Editor for critically reviewing the papers submitted for possible publication in the Journal of the Indian Society of Agricultural Statistics. By and large, the Associate Editors and Reviewers have tried to maintain the time schedule. Their comments have always helped in improving the academic contents of the papers which in turn has helped in improving the quality of research publication in the Journal. This help is gratefully acknowledged.

V.K. Bhatia, B-279, Derawal Nagar, Delhi-110009.

P.S. Birthal, ICAR-NIAP, New Delhi-110012.

Alka Arora, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

Debaraj Sen, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada.

B.N. Mandal, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

R.S. Chhikara, University of Houston- Clear Lake, Texas, USA.

Punam Bedi, University of Delhi, Delhi–110007.

Subhash Chandra, Department of Environment & Primary Industries, Victoria, Australia.

Anil Rai, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

A.R. Rao, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

Ramasubramanian V., ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai-400061.

Neeraj Tiwari, Kumaun University, Almora-263601.

Ranjit Kumar Paul, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

Karan Singh, ICAR-CIAE, Bhopal-462 038.

A.K. Srivastava, B-25/G-1, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095.

P.D. Sreekanth, ICAR-NAARM, Hyderabad-500030.

Seema Jaggi, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi–110 012.

S.D. Sharma, D-15/02, ARDEE City, Gurgaon-122011.

V.K. Sharma, C-105, Rudra CGHS Ltd, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075.

Amrender Kumar, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi-110012.

D.R. Singh, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi-110012.

L.M. Bhar, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

U.C. Sud, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi–110012.

B.V.S. Sisodia, ND University of Agriculture & Technology, Faizabad–224229.

S.C. Sharma, Janta Vedic College, Baraut

Rajender Parsad, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

Hukum Chandra, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi–110012.

Himadri Ghosh, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

Nilabja Ghosh, Institute of Economic Growth, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007.

V.K. Gupta, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

N.S. Rao, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

B.N. Mandal, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

Cini Varghese, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi-110012.

Eldho Varghese, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi–110012.

B.S. Kulkarni, 2-1-512/4, Nallakunta, Hyderabad-500044.

D.K. Jain, H. No. 222, Sector 14, Urban Estate, Karnal-132001.

Pranesh Kumar, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada.

G.N. Singh, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad-826004.