Chairman: Dr. V.K. Gupta, vkgupta_1751@yahoo.co.in, vkgupta@iasri.res.in

Co-Chairman: Dr. VK Bhatia, vkbhatia@iasri.res.in

Organizing Secretary: Dr. Rajender Parsad, rajender@iasri.res.in, rajender1066@yahoo.co.in

Members
Dr. Prajneshu
prajnesh@iasri.res.in
Dr. P.K. Malhotra
pkm@iasri.res.in
Dr. R.P.S. Malik
rps_malik@yahoo.com
Dr. U.C. Sud
ucsud@iasri.res.in
Dr. Anil Rai
anilrai@iasri.res.in
Dr. K.N. Singh
knsingh@iasri.res.in
Dr. Rajni Jain
rajni@ncap.res.in
Dr. Hukum Chandra
hchandra@iasri.res.in
Dr. Sudeep
sudeep@iasri.res.in
Sh. S.B. Lal
sblall@iasri.res.in
Dr. VK Singh
agristat@sify.com
Dr. Isha Dewan
ishadewan@gmail.com
Dr R.J. Yadav
rjyadav@hotmail.com
Dr. AK Vasisht
amitvasisht@rediffmail.com