Chairman: Dr. S. Ayyappan,
                  Secretary, DARE and Director General, ICAR
                  dg.icar@nic.in

Members:

Dr. RC Agrawal
agrawal_rakesh_chandra@yahoo.com
Dr. TCA Anant
tca.anant@nic.in
Dr. KC Bansal
director@nbpgr.ernet.in
Dr. Ray Chambers
ray@uow.edu.au
Dr. Ramesh Chand
rc@ncap.res.in
Dr. Bal Kishan Dass
dean_mathsci@du.ac.in
Dr. SK Das
dgcso@nic.in
Dr. Aloke Dey
aloke.dey@gmail.com
Dr. JK Ghosh
jayantag1@gmail.com
Dr. Subir Ghosh
subir.ghosh@ucr.edu
Dr. Anil Gore
gore_anil@yahoo.com
Dr. Ajay Gupta
ajay.gupta@wmich.edu
Dr. HS Gupta
director@iari.res.in,
hsgupta.53@gmail.com
Dr. Sat Gupta
sngupta@uncg.edu
Dr. Sudhir Gupta
sudhir@math.niu.edu
Prof. Karmeshu
karmeshu@mail.jnu.ac.in,
karmeshu@gmail.com
Dr. Ravindra Khattree
khattree@oakland.edu
Dr. Pranesh Kumar
kumarp@unbc.ca
Dr. PK Joshi
Ifpri-newdelhi@cgiar.org
Dr. JK Ladha
j.k.ladha@cgiar.org
Dr. Dibyen Majumdar
dibyen@uic.edu
Dr. James H Matis
matis@stat.tamu.edu
Dr. Rahul Mukerjee
rmuk0902@gmail.com
Prof. Prem Narain
narainprem@hotmail.com
Dr. AK Nigam
dr_aknigam@yahoo.com
Dr. Arvind Pandey
arvindpandey@icmr.org.in,
arvindp.nims@gmail.com
Dr. MM Pandey
mmpandey@icar.org.in
Dr. RM Pandey
rmpandey@yahoo.com
Dr. S Pyne
spyne@broadinstitute.org
Prof. JNK Rao
jrao@math.carleton.ca
Dr. Bimal Roy
director@isical.ac.in,
bimalsayan@yahoo.com
Dr. Ashutosh Sarkar
a.sarker@cgiar.org
Dr. SD Sharma
sdsharmaus@gmail.com
Dr. Murari Singh
m.singh@cgiar.org
Dr. Padam Singh
drpadamsingh@epos.in
Dr. Bikas K Sinha
sinhabikas@yahoo.com
Dr. Bimal K Sinha
sinha@umbc.edu
Dr. John Stufken
jstufken@uga.edu
Dr. Daniel Voss
dvoss@math.wright.edu