The Conference will feature many academic sessions on a variety of topics. The following sessions have been confirmed .

Sub-theme 1: Food Processing and Value Addition of Agricultural Produce

Conveners:
1. Dr. Ghanshyam Sharma , University of Kota, Kota, Rajasthan
Email: gsphysics@gmail.com

2. Dr. Namrata Sengar , University of Kota, Kota, Rajasthan
Email: namraghav@yahoo.co.in

Sub-theme 2: Statistical and Informatics Issues in relation to Agricultural Engineering

Conveners:
1. Dr. Kanchan K Singh , ICAR, New Delhi
Email: kksingh03@yahoo.co.uk

2. Dr. KK Tyagi , ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi
Email: kkanttyagi@gmail.com

Sub-theme 3: Statistical Issues in Technology Foresight

Conveners:
1. Dr. KN Singh , ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi
Email: knsingh@iasri.res.in

2. Dr. BS Yadav, University of Kota, Kota, Rajasthan
Email: bsyadav2000@gmail.com

Sub-theme 4: Emerging Issues in Basic Research in Statistics

Conveners:
1. Dr. Rajender Parsad , ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi
Email: rajender1066@yahoo.co.in

2.Dr. Sushil Kumar Sharma , University of Kota, Kota, Rajasthan
Email: sksharmauok@gmail.com

Sub-theme 5: Collection and Analysis of Large Scale Agricultural Data

Conveners:
1. Dr. Jitendra Singh Tomar , MOSPI, New Delhi
Email: jeet_iasri@gmail.com

2.Dr. Kaustav Aditya, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi
Email: katu4493@gmail.com

Sub-theme 6: Advances in Agricultural Informatics

Conveners:
1. Dr. Anil Rai , ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi
Email: anilrai@iasri.res.in

2.Dr. Ghanshyam Sharma , University of Kota, Kota, Rajasthan
Email: gsphysics@gmail.com

Sub-theme 7: New Challenges in Teaching and Training in Agricultural Statistics and Informatics

Conveners:
1. Dr. Seema Jaggi, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi
Email: seema.jaggi@icar.gov.in

2.Dr. Ankit Sharma, University of Kota, Kota, Rajasthan
Email: ankit@uok.ac.in

Sub-theme 8: Students Session

Conveners:
1. Dr. AK Vasisht, ICAR, New Delhi
Email: amitvasisht@rediffmail.com

2.Dr. BVS Sisodia ,NDUAT, Faizabad
Email: bvssisodia@gmail.com